Names of our Promoters

Our Promoters

  • Dr. Rajni Hazarey
  • Mr. N. G. Swarnkar
  • Dr. P. M. Shere
  • Mr. Ramesh Rajurkar
And our special thanks to
  • Mr. Sharad Deshmukh
  • Mr. Milind Deshmukh
  • Mr. Manik Ruikar
The hospital would not have been a reality without the generous help received from them. The board of directors is deeply indebted to our promoters.